Our DJs:
 B-Voice
 Chizh
 Helga
 Magic B
 Necto Lucas
 Yolka
 Duhov
 Zorkin
 Compass-Vrubell
 Kubikov
 Meshkoff
 Sanches
 Sapunov
 Uho

Our Artists:
 Clapan
 Dr.Scissors
 Lazyfish
 Moorush
 Noon[at
 SCSI-9

Our VJs:
 AntiShanti
 News  Services  For Artists  Recommend  Order  Contacts
About

DJ Embassy is an independent booking agency. Our main aims are, on one side, to set up a permanent connection between leading Moscow (and not only) artists and clubs/promoters in other Russian cities; on the other side, to offer artists a full list of services connected with their touring activity in Russia and abroad. With our help the club promoters can get full information about the artists they're interested in, invite them to visit their club with a DJ set (or a live performance, or for VJ-ing), and artists, in their turn, get the possibility to concentrate on their creative activity rather than solving numerous problems with their visits to other cities.

DJ Embassy was founded in 2002 by a group of people with remarkable experience in the field of entertainment actions and clublife in general. Since that time, we have organised numerous parties with our artists in many Russian cities as well as abroad. Our experience helps us to solve questions and problems, which might seem too complicated for the artists.

Also, DJ Embassy offers the services in organising private/corporate actions. Besides, we're accepting orders for producing radio/TV jingles and adverts. You can find more information about our services on the "Services" page, and artists who are interested in cooperation with us - in the "For Artists" section.

On our site you can find the information about the artists working exclusively through our agency. They are the most important figures of Russian electronic scene, and many of them are also well-known abroad. All of them are the residents of best Moscow clubs, extensively touring Russia and other countries. Some of our artists have many awards for their conrtibution on the development of club culture in Russia.

If you did not find the artist you are looking for on our artist list and you don't know how to get in touch with him/her, you can contact us by phone or e-mail (the "Contacts" section) and we will try to help you.

Our Partners

www.44100.com - the leading Russian web site about electronic music and clublife in Russia
Moonharbour Booking


From now on DJ Embassy is cooperating with a German booking agency Moonharbour Booking (Leipzig, Germany).

more info?



© 2004 Посольство диджеев All right reserved.

Наши диджеи:
 B-Voice
 Chizh
 Helga
 Magic B
 Necto Lucas
 Yolka
 Духов
 Зорькин
 Компас-Врубель
 Кубиков
 Мешков
 Санчес
 Сапунов
 Ухо

Наши артисты:
 Clapan
 Dr.Scissors
 Lazyfish
 Moorush
 Noon[at
 SCSI-9

Наши виджеи:
 AntiShanti
 Новости  Услуги  Артистам  Рекомендуем  Заказ  Контакты
О компании

DJ Embassy - независимое booking-агентство, задачей которого стоит, с одной стороны, наладить постоянный контакт между ведущими диджеями Москвы (и не только) и промоутерами и клубами по всей России и за рубежом, а с другой - предоставить артистам полный перечень услуг по организации их гастролей в других городах России. С нашей помощью промоутеры клубов могут получить полную информацию об интересующих их артистах, пригласить их на свою вечеринку, а артисты, в свою очередь, получают возможность сосредоточиться на своем творчестве вместо того, чтобы решать многочисленные организационные вопросы, связанные с проведением гастролей.

DJ Embassy было основано в 2002 году группой людей, имеющих обширный опыт в области организации развлекательных акций, и клубной жизни в целом. За время работы агентства нами было организовано огромное количество визитов наших диджеев и артистов во множество городов России и за рубеж. Наш большой опыт работы помогает нам с легкостью решать вопросы и неувязки, которые порой даже самим артистам кажутся трудноразрешимыми.

Также наше агенство оказывает помощь в организации и проведении закрытых корпоративых мероприятий. Помимо этого, мы активно занимаемся производством рекламных роликов для радио и TV. Подробнее об этих и других услугах вы можете ознакомиться в разделе "Услуги", а артисты, заинтересованные в сотрудничестве, могут найти необходимую информацию в разделе "Артистам".

На нашем сайте вы найдете информацию о диджеях и артистах, интересы которых мы представляем. Это наиболее значимые фигуры электронной сцены нашей страны, известные также и за рубежом. Все они являются резидентами лучших клубов Москвы, выезжают на гастроли во многие города России и с восторгом принимаюся на зарубежных танцплощадках. Многие из них уже не раз были отмечены особыми наградами за вклад в развитие клубного движения нашей страны.

Если в нашем списке вы не нашли интересующего вас артиста, и у вас нет никаких его контактов, вы все равно можете связаться с нами по e-mail или телефону, указанным в разделе "Контакты", и мы постараемся вам помочь.

Наши партнеры

www.44100.com - ведущий сайт о русской электронной музыке и клубной культуре в России
Pro-Tez Records


Долгожданный лейбл Антона Кубикова, Pro-tez Records, наконец-то начал свою работу.

заинтересовались?



© 2004 Посольство диджеев All right reserved.